Board Of Directors

Executive Board Members

Name Position Email Contact Number Alternate Number
Mark Wasson President / Girls Softball Commissioner wmwasson@gmail.com (317) 985-7361
Mike Walton Administration Vice President mwalton@tricorbraun.com            (314) 496-7447           
Ben Ruck Operations Vice President / Boys Baseball Commissioner b.ruckster@gmail.com (314) 276-8093
Chad Deakin Facilities Officer / Equipment Officer twins3705@sbcglobal.net (636) 236-9701
Vacant Secretary
Brian Oravetz Financial Officer brian.oravetz@yahoo.com (573) 239-4128
Lance Leonard Marketing Director lance.leonard@stlmavericks.com (314) 809-4662

Board Members

 
Name Position Email Contact Number Alternate Number
Terry Amrein terryhvac48711@gmail.com (314) 971-1630
Chris Consolino   akconsolino@att.net (314) 938-4096  
Dan Flaschar   flaschar2321@gmail.com (314) 809-7002  
Jim Franke   jfranke1@icloud.com (314) 605-4842  
Dan Goring   dan.goring@gmail.com (314) 393-7621  
Kenyon Hails   kenyonhails@sbcglobal.net (636) 236-6718  
Bob Limp rlimp@genscape.com (314) 365-7598  
David Lochmann lochmann20@gmail.com (636) 489-1625
Kent Murphy   kentmurphy@yahoo.com (314) 479-0026  
Phil Ozersky   pozersky@gmail.com (314) 422-9296  
Dave Payne  Webmaster w.dave.payne@gmail.com (314) 960-6798  
Matt Thurston   st.louislegends@icloud.com (240) 246-4710  
Eric Toenjes   eric.toenjes@gmail.com (314) 346-2470  

Senior Staff

Name Position Email Contact Number Alternate Number
Alan Manetzke Umpire-In-Chief eaauic@gmail.com (314) 607-3248
Aaron Byinton Sr. Ground Crew abyington10@hotmail.com (573) 330-8723             
Debbie Hill Director of Concessions eaaconcessions@gmail.com (314) 413-5395  

Age Group Coordinators

Test Ellisville Athletic Association is run by a volunteer board. If you are interested in joining the board to have input into what goes on at the park, or assist in helping coaches and players with registration as an Age Group Coordinator, please contact any current board member. The list can be found by clicking here.

Parents and Players:

Your first contact should be with your coach. Age group coordinators, commissioners, and board members communicate with the manager of your team.

Coaches:

Your primary contact will be with your age group coordinator. Please contact them with any issues or concerns to be addressed promptly. We at EAA are dedicated to providing all of our teams, coaches, parents and visitors with the very best sporting experience possible.

 

Division

 Born Before

Contact

Email

Boys Commissioner

Ben Ruck

eaamobaseball@gmail.com

 4/5U Boys 4/30/13  Dan Flaschar  flaschar2321@gmail.com
6U Boys 4/30/12 Dan Flaschar

flaschar2321@gmail.com

7U Boys 4/30/11

 

8U Boys 4/30/10 Travis Dauby
tdauby@gmail.com
9U Boys 4/30/09 Robert Lappin
roblappin@sbcglobal.net

10U Boys

4/30/08

Matt Thurston

mthurston@me.com

11U Boys

4/30/07

Ben Ruck

eaamobaseball@gmail.com

12U Boys

4/30/06

Ben Ruck

eaamobaseball@gmail.com

13U Boys

4/30/05 Kent Murphy
kentmurphy@yahoo.com

14U Boys

4/30/04

Dave Lochmann

lochmann20@gmail.com

Division

 Born Before

Contact

Email

Girls Commissioner

Mark Wasson

wmwasson@gmail.com

4U/5U Girls 12/31/11 Dan Flaschar
flaschar2321@gmail.com
6U Girls 12/31/10 Dan Flaschar
flaschar2321@gmail.com
7U Girls 12/31/09 Mark Wasson
wmwasson@gmail.com
8U Girls 12/31/08 Mark Wasson wmwasson@gmail.com

9U Girls

12/31/07 Vacant

10U Girls

12/31/06 Kenyon Hails kenyonhails@sbcglobal.net

12U Girls

12/31/04 Jason Beatty kristin_beatty@hotmail.com

14U Girls

12/31/02 Phil Ozersky pozersky@gmail.com
High School Girls          
Mark Wasson wmwasson@gmail.com